Brunch (106/365)

There’s something really special about ritual of brunch that I absolutely love. It’s late enough in the day that I can still sleep in, but I’m able to have my favourite meal of the day – breakfast. It’s the conversations that come out of lingering cups of coffee. That lazy Sunday morning feeling when you don’t really have to be anywhere for hours. This weekend (a long weekend ago, since I’m just a tad late in posting, I met up with some of my fellow food lovers and we were all able to try the brunch at Prairie Ink Cafe located inside McNally Robinson bookstore.
Brunch at Prairie Ink
Brunch at Prairie Ink
Brunch at Prairie Ink
IMG_9979
Brunch at Prairie Ink

Leave a Reply

