Wing Night (54/365)

Thursday night was wing night with some coworkers. We had been planning this for a while so sick or not I was determined to go, and I’m glad I did! I love wings! They’re my favourite food and Smitty’s does them really well especially on their wing night when it’s only 44cents! This time we tried their frickles (deep fried pickles). I had tried some before at a different restaurant so I was surprised when they came out in wedges! The first time I tried them, they were pretty unimpressive, but I really enjoyed these ones. The breading was really light and because they were in wedges the pickles were super juicy! Yum!

IMG_9077 - Version 2
IMG_9074

2 responses

  1. It looks so delicious!

    February 27, 2012 at 12.03 pm

  2. The fried pickles sound way better than the ones we had in Grand Forks!

    February 28, 2012 at 11.21 am

Leave a Reply

