November 21, 2010 – Day 221

Harbour View & Sushi Gen

November 21, 2010

The past weekend, I was invited to a birthday party that I ended up being too sick to go to, but I still had to return the skates. I rented them from Harbour view which has a skating rink in the winter, and other places for winter fun. The snow had just fallen and everything was piled high with soft powder.
IMG_8533
Harbour View
Harbour View
Harbour View

Later that night, we ended up downtown with my mom and a friend having delicious sushi.
Sushi Gen

Leave a Reply

