October 8, 2010 – Day 177

Polar Bear in Sombrero

October 8, 2010

The Tallest Poppy
Snapaholic took me out to celebrate my birthday and told me to pick a restaurant. I’ve had heard such good things about The Tallest Poppy for the longest time and decided it was finally time to go!
The Tallest Poppy
I ordered their balsamic chicken sandwich and it was delicious! Snapaholic had the blue plate special, which was a hummus sandwich. Everything tasted really fresh!
The Tallest Poppy

Now I want to go back for their family style brunch! Yum!


The Tallest Poppy
631 Main St
204.957.1708
http://www.thetallestpoppy.com/

Leave a Reply

