September 15, 2010 – Day 154

Catching Up & Butter Chicken

September 15, 2010

Butter chicken, oh butter chicken. I could eat it every single day of my life. I have an emergency stash in the freezer to tide me over when that craving hits and I need butter chicken. right. now. Actually, I love east indian food, but the best is butter chicken. I had dinner with some friends at Clay Oven, which as my friend told me, and I agree, has the best butter chicken.

_

Clay Oven
1825 Inkster Blvd
204.942.2529

Leave a Reply

