August 30, 2010 – Day 138

August 30, 2010

I mentioned my “potluck group” of friends that I get together with every year earlier, well within that group is a smaller group and we get together a couple times through the summer. I’m really lucky to have such great groups of friends that are so much fun to spend time with! Anyways, this year I was really bummed because despite having a whole bunch of BBQs throughout the summer I was never able to attend any! Finally, in a last ditch effort to get some BBQ in me, EM planned a BBQ specifically so that I could go! What a awesome friend! I had tons of fun, and the food was amazing! Unfortunately, I forgot my memory card and had to borrow Snapaholic’s camera and I only got in a couple shaky shots. Oh well, the best part of the evening was getting to spend time with great friends!

Leave a Reply

