June 10, 2010 – Day 57

Paper Stars

June 10, 2010

Every couple of years, I take a family vacation and we head west. We go to Calgary to visit family, and to Vancouver as well. I love both cities, but Vancouver one of my favorite places to visit. The thing that strikes me each time is how green the entire city is. The trees are huge and everything grows with wild abundance. This year we’re going again, and I’m super excited! One of the things I always end up purchasing are the ribbons to make stars with, and since I’m running low, this is perfect timing!

Leave a Reply

