April 27, 2010 – Day 13

Full Moon

There was a full moon today, which I didn’t realize until I saw it. I took this photo not too long after sunset, during the blue hour. I’m surprised the details on the moon actually showed up.

April 27, 2010>


Today was a long long day. I’m super pleased to have gotten my eye-fi card. There were some setbacks, but I got them fixed! Now, I have a fully functional eye-fi card! I have a very busy week coming up and I have lots to get done.
This photo was taken later at night. You can see how bright it was.

IMG_6327

One response

  1. These photos look great! The second one looks like something is coming down from the sky.

    April 28, 2010 at 7.38 pm

Leave a Reply

