Solution to global warming

So according to the door to door mormons who just came to my door and WOKE ME UP from my FIRST sleeping in ALL SUMMER, according to them, god will come and magically inject the knowledge into our heads and global warning will be stop. Wow I feel relief, wait no. Some random dieity is going to come around and INJECT my brain with something? Isn’t that against geneva or basic human rights or something? And hell, if he’s going to give us the magical key, I might as well fossil-fuel burn it up, I mean, there will be a magical solution right? And of course if I convert I won’t ever have to take responsibility for my actions right? Score! I’m totally in! Just tell me where the dotted line is.

Leave a Reply

